The Upside to 1&1 Internet hosting review

It has been Pretty much 2 times and i am loosing targeted traffic, customers and income! Just how long will it get ahead of my SE rankings are impacted??? This is unacceptable… and the final time I’ll use 1and1. I’m switching straight away!

I’ve never ever experienced just about anything like this come about just before. I do hope 1and1 can take obligation and restores my account (the 1st person I spoke to this morning made an effort to suggest that I may have deleted my account by some means).

Justin Lee is a employees analyst with theWHIR due to the fact 2004. He writes about A variety of Internet hosting and IT-similar difficulties going through the field about the WHIR Site, also the print Variation from the WHIR journal. Comply with him on Twitter @Justin_theWHIR.

I have a dozen web sites hosted with 1and1.com and none of them are available right now. Not sure how much time they’ve been down, but at the very least with the past four hours. I’m finding e-mail and may log into my user account, but the World wide web servers are not responding.

I wanted to refinance my home and did a credit score check Using the financial institution and found a 30$ delinquent payment for “Internet” i racked my Mind hoping to determine what this was and remember i had a 1and1 account.

We are possessing a similar difficulty. Our principal web site continues to be down for 24h and all our other internet sites are intermittently down or slow. 1and1 is getting a big concern with their mysql database connections.

That is DAY 2 of consistently trying to refresh my webmail; I keep having ‘Browser Session Expired’ and another error code each time. I happen to be in a position to get on intermittently after which you can it goes down all over again. I haven’t reliable 1and1 for a protracted and easily simply cannot count on their own support.

One is questioned to hold on for transfer to another extension… no reply. Our Web page which is hosted by way of them is additionally down. This is incredibly aggravating… they also tend not to reply my e-mail to guidance@1and1.com

Neither of these products and services ended up altered or cancelled by way of our on the internet cancellation services. When you had gone to with your Shopper ID and password, you may cancel any person providers in your account or terminate your assistance totally.

Very last time I required help with databases transfer, just one rep did not even know the difference between byte and kilobyte!!!!! 1&1 Internet coupon

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

An Unbiased View of hosting services

Have a Payment is thoroughly built-in to simply accept payments in genuine time. Prospects may make payments and acquire quick affirmation any day, any time!Assistance. This is hard To judge. Due to the fact the quality of assistance in... Continue →